Making a Splash

6 08 2008

The past ten days have been filled with lots of sun and fun. We went to the splash park soon after we got into town.

Right after I took this picture, a big kid came down that red slide, completely drenching Colby. He was not happy.

Remember the days when this position was relaxing? Me neither.


Rainbow came up and said to me, “I want to go down that slide. But I don’t want to get wet.” Good luck!
Running through the sprinklers is one of the best activities of summer.






Sorry, I’m apparently all out of witty captions. Nevertheless, we’re having a great time. Viva la Idaho!

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 08 2008
Tami

How fun!! Wish I were a kid again…

8 08 2008
Chris & Kathleen

your parents have the best back yard! How are the raspberries? I still dream of our summer trips there, raspberries and cream…yum!

Leave a Reply

