Day Seven

8 09 2008

Stan is currently on a plane to Las Vegas for a big conference, and he took the camera with him. Because of this, the next week of photos of the day will be from guest bloggers. Or possibly from me, taking photos with our little digital camera that I don’t really know how to use (my kids are better at it than I am).
I’m not sure who took this great picture of Colby’s ultra-bright red hair, but I’m suspecting Rainbow. She likes to take pictures of him most often.
Actions

Information

5 responses

8 09 2008
Mandy

I love his hair!

8 09 2008
candicerail

Gorgeous. Where did that amazing hair come from?

8 09 2008
Tami

Okay, love it! Rainbow is a picture genius on top of being a musical genius.

8 09 2008
Smith Fam

Wow. That red makes my kidses look faded.

9 09 2008
Heidi

Winger, I am SO sorry you didn’t know about my blog, I’m not so good at getting the word out about it or keeping it updated. I spend too much time creating storybooks and not so much time blogging… I played tennis over labor day weekend, woman’s doubles, it brought back a lot of memories, wish you could have been there!!!

love Heidi

Leave a Reply

