Sixth Picture

23 02 2009

Candi tagged me awhile ago to post the sixth picture from my sixth folder (and then tag six people–it used to be all fours, but apparently the devil’s got a hold of this tag) and I haven’t done it because I needed to wait until there was a good picture in that slot.

So here it is (with only a minimal amount of fudging):

dsc_0137

That’s Colby and I, getting ready to hit the slopes.

As for whom to tag, I think I’ll keep it in the family: Jeff, Laurita, Ty, Mike and/or Sandi (arm wrestle for it), Camber, and Ann. Have fun.

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 02 2009
Jefe Anonymous

Ummm…Which 6th folder? I’m not sure I understand where this picture is coming from. Maybe it’s a Windows thing. (That was not intended as a snooty Mac thing, but it certainly sounded like that). Is there a Photo-specific folder in Windows?

Am I making this too difficult? I hear that I’m genetically programmed to do that…as per our conversation last night, in fact.

Love, Jefe

PS–I will post it as soon as I figure it out.

24 02 2009
Mandy

I love this picture. Especially the tongue.

24 02 2009
earwaxtasteslikecrayons

Jefe, I know you’re a Mac snob. It’s okay. I still love you. Can’t wait to see your picture.

26 02 2009
Ann

I’m with Jeff–although I think my problem lies more with my stunning organizational skills. I’ll post the one I think you mean.. Up and coming.

Leave a Reply

