I Have Arrived

27 05 2009

I think I already used this as a post title, and recently, too. That other post, though, talked about instant mashed potatoes (you can make anything taste good with whipping cream) and this one doesn’t have anything to do with that.

I’m a guest blogger!

Yes, it’s true. Now I really have arrived.

Mrs. Olsen let me share some thoughts for her Testimony Tuesday spot this week. Check it out here, if you’re interested. Look around while you’re there–Mrs. Olsen is not only environmentally aware, she’s a great writer. And she’s funny. Also, I think she’s finally called off the bounty hunters she set on my trail months ago when I accidentally let it slip that Niki and I read her diary when we were younger. (She wrote about the time she locked the Nikster and me in the closet on her blog, but she forgot to mention the time she and Monica tied us up and left us in there. I say reading Bill was a small payment.) I can finally rest easy.

Enjoy.

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 05 2009
Jacki

Hi Wendy! I pop by your blog occasionally. I read your guest post- nicely said!

28 05 2009
Tami

Lovely and perfect! Thank you!

28 05 2009
Mandy

You are totally famous and it is completely justified. I love the heart analogy (much better than the million dollars one I’ve heard) and the eloquent way you liken your relationship with Heavenly Father to your relationship with your children. Thanks for sharing.

29 05 2009
Mrs. Olsen

You can rest easy as long as you retract the false statement about me tying you up.

Thanks for sharing your testimony little cute Wendy. You are boo-tiful.

Leave a Reply

