We Have a Winner!

2 07 2009

I know I’m a day late (it’s summertime–can I use that as an excuse?), but the winner of my book give away–chosen randomly by the birthday boy–is the lovely and talented . . .

RAE.

Congratulations! I can mail it to you or swing it by your parents’ house if you’ll be there anytime soon. Leave a comment and let me know.

For the rest of you: thanks for playing. I’m in the process of slimming down my bookshelves, so keep an eye out for more book raffles in the future.

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 07 2009
Rae

Hooray! I’m a weiner!

Um, I have no clue when I’ll be up at my parents’ house next- probably not until next week, or if Stinky says “go to grandma’s! so many times that I lose my mind :). If you’d like to give it to a family member at church, that would be fine by me, no need to spend the money on postage.

Thanks, can’t wait to read it!

3 07 2009
El Jefe

I’m so disappointed it wasn’t me. Then again, I didn’t enter. You gotta play to win, they tell me.

Maybe next time.

–Jefe Anonymous

12 07 2009
Kathleen

fun way to lighten your bookshelves!

so I finally tried the popcorn in the lunch sack trick. It worked great! I loved not having to clean my stircrazy popcorn maker. Thanks again for the tip.

Leave a Reply

