What He’s Saying Now

21 08 2010

“Mom.”

Actions

Information

6 responses

21 08 2010
Candice

First: I love this.

Second: I think that Idaho is the best state too…particularly the people. I am worried about writing this, because the Disneyland lines never occurred to me.

21 08 2010
HBA

HOORAY!!! Love you, Colby!

22 08 2010
Tami

That’s the best word ever!!

22 08 2010
moniquel319

That’s so awesome. Go Colby!!!! 😀 I love the Lords tender mercies.

22 08 2010
Kathleen

Ohhh, I’m so happy for you two:)

24 08 2010
Mandy

Doesn’t get better than that. I am so glad you enjoyed your trip and everyone made it back in one piece. Success!

Leave a Reply

