The Perfect Angle

17 01 2011

I’ve noticed my blogs been slightly visually boring lately, so here you go: redheaded cuteness to brighten your day.

I love a little boy in rocket ship pajamas.

This is a new thing . . . the head tilt when he notices the camera.

Almost got one before he turned his head.

This one almost looks like he’s in pain. Hey, a camera! Look at me! I’m smiling!

I guess it beats the last 3 1/2 years of completely ignoring the camera, though.

Excuse me while I go eat some toddler neck. (This is a good shot for that. MmmMm.)

Actions

Information

5 responses

17 01 2011
Mandy

Mads does that exact same thing. Super cute, I must say.

18 01 2011
Kathleen

I love boys in rocket pajamas too. He is so cute! And my 9 yr old still tilts.

20 01 2011
Marybeth

That first picture of Colby is adorable! The expressions on the others are cute, too. You just have to turn them a bit. 🙂

20 01 2011
Monique

My day is officially brightened:)

26 01 2011
Tami

adorable!

Leave a Reply

